• We are delighted to be back offering our 10 day residential scheme for twenty children!
    We have an action packed 10 days, full of adventures and fun!

    Thursday 4th to Saturday 13th of August 2022


    We will be based at St Martins Church Hall, Ruislip. A one to one helper will assigned each morning before setting off on another amazing day’s adventure. Health Care Professionals and First Aiders are always in attendance

    The Children Rules – if you can tick all of these you can apply!

  • I live within the UK
  • I’m between eight and twelve years of age
  • I have a physical disability
  • I can get transport to/from St Martins Church Hall, Ruislip


  • Should you wish to apply for the 2022 Holiday please download and read the below letter for more information and then complete and return the form online:
    2022 ORCHYD Letter PDF
    2022 ORCHYD Holiday Programme PDF
    2022 ORCHYD Online Application Form



    Any Questions?!
    Please contact childrens.coordinator@orchyd.org.uk

    This form is designed to be completed and submitted online, a PDF version is available here if you prefer to print and post/email back to us.

    The Holiday Programme
    Thursday 4th August Welcome Children
    Friday 5th August Odds Farm
    Saturday 6th August Camping activities (with overnight stay under canvas)
    Sunday 7th August Continuation of camping activities followed by craft and magician fun
    Monday 8th August Trampolining & Swimming
    Tuesday 9th August Camp Mohawk
    Wednesday 10th August Snow centre & Ice-skating
    Thursday 11th August Thames Valley Adventure Playgroung & Swimming
    Friday 12th August Gulliver’s World & end of holiday party!
    Saturday 13th August Ruislip Lido & afternoon funday as we say goodbye













    OLD STUFF